Company Profile


Jiangsu Advanced Memory Semiconductor Co., Ltd (AMS) settled in the national Huai'an High-tech Industrial Development Zone in October 2016. The total investment of the project is 13 billion yuan. It was established by Jiangsu Advanced Memory Technology Co., Ltd. and Huai'an Yuanxing Investment Co., Ltd., and completed the first phase of construction in 11 months. It committed to the development and production of storage products equipped with the latest PCM technology.


The company moved into the first equipment on March 22, 2018, and entered the production equipment commissioning phase. In August 2019, the first phase-change material-based 2 megabit programmable read-write phase change memory was developed. This is a big event in the history of AMS development. It marks that we have broken the monopoly of foreign technology, mastered the core technology of phase change memory and realized the commercialization of mass production.


Phase change memory is a new generation of memory products based on phase change materials. It is also recognized as the most mature next-generation memory technology. This memory is equipped with special phase change materials, and uses its material characteristics to change the phase state for data storage and data storage. There is no need to perform an erase operation in the process, so the phase change memory has a storage speed thousands of times faster than the traditional memory products of the same type. In addition to the huge advantages in read/write speed, the stability, power consumption, and resistance of the product are Radiation performance has unique advantages, so it can be widely used in aerospace military, industrial control, automotive, mechanical equipment, smart home, 5G network, consumer electronics and other fields. The market potential is huge.


In the future, the company will continue to introduce high-capacity series of memory products, such as high-density phase-change memory (3D PCM), tri-state content-addressable memory (TCAM), and smart memory  to better meet market demand.



本网站由阿里云提供云计算及安全服务

江苏时代芯存半导体有限公司(AMS)2016年10月落户国家级淮安高新技术产业开发区,项目总投资130亿元,由江苏时代全芯存储科技股份有限公司和淮安园兴投资有限公司合资成立,用时11个月完成一期建设,致力于开发及生产搭载最新PCM技术的存储产品。     

公司自2018年3月22日首台设备搬入,进入生产设备调试阶段,2019年8月发布首款基于相变材料的2兆位电擦除可编程只读相变存储器,这是AMS公司发展史上的一件大事,标志着我们打破国外技术垄断,掌握了相变存储器的核心技术并实现量产商业化。  

相变存储器是基于相变材料的新一代存储器产品,也是业界公认的最为成熟的新一代存储技术,该存储器搭载了特殊的相变材料,利用其材料特性相态的变化进行数据存储,数据存储过程中无须进行擦除动作,因此相变存储器的存储速度要比传统的同类型的存储器产品要快千倍,除了在读写速度上的巨大优势外,在产品的稳定性,功耗,抗辐射性能都具有独特的优势,因此可以广泛地运用于航天军工、工业控制、汽车、机械设备,智能家居,5G网络、消费电子等领域,市场潜力巨大。  

公司未来还将陆续推出大容量系列存储产品,如:高密度相变存储器(3D PCM)、三态内容寻址存储器(TCAM)、智能存储器(Smart Memory)等,更好地满足市场需求。